The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth+
The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth+

Please note any orders including a pre-order item won’t be sent until all items are available. If you’d like to get the in-stock item(s) sooner, please place a separate order.

What Lies in the Basement? INFINITE DUNGEONS of ACTION and DANGER!

Isaac has discovered a labyrinth beneath his own house, filled with monsters, power-ups and unimaginable treasure. Can he survive the physical challenges and psychological trials of a world he never made?

The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth+ is a dungeon-crawling shoot-’em-up that’s literally a different game each time you play it! The randomly generated maps are built with over 11,000 unique room configurations, each with a nearly endless variety of enemies, items and secrets!


Nicalis Store Edition

Nicalis Store Edition (Switch only) contains a physical copy of the game, full color instruction booklet, and stickers! 



  • Over 600 different items to collect.
  • 13 unique playable characters.
  • More than 180 individual enemy types.
  • 90+ terrifying, deadly bosses.
  • Multiple difficulty settings and game modes.
  • Bestiary to record enemy encounters.



Players: 1 to 4
Release Dates: January 3, 2017 (Steam), March 17, 2017 (Nintendo Switch), September 26, 2017 (PlayStation 4)
Developer: Edmund McMillen, Nicalis, Inc.

© 2019 Nicalis, Inc./Edmund McMillen